we usually spend our christmas eve with my mom's family, we either go to my grandfolk's place or they come here. i guess this year is different. there will be no noche buena tonight (no, im not being melodramatic), i'll probably still be online at midnight.
just finished dinner. mom made macaroni salad and lumpiang shangai. :P anyways it was a typical stay-at-home saturday for me. woke up early to get more things done sana. wala rin, i slept the whole afternoon. kainis. i got tired fixing my telephone line. last night my phone just suddendly went dead. no dial tone. i assumed it has something to do with the wire outside, coz its a little windy last night. so this morning i decided to climb up the roof and check my phone line. everything looks ok naman. then at second thought, baka yung box. yun nga. the wires got cut off. i have to re-skin the wires and re-attach them to the main box. hay yun lang pala. stupid me. the roof climbing was the easy part, its setting-up (and folding-down) the ladder that kinda tired me out.
curious thing. im a hearing a band playing "the one i love". rockers party sa kapitbahay. hehe. now their playing "melt with you". :P hehe. ok a, i have entertainment for the night.
text greetings now starting to flood my phone. have to start my mine narin.
No comments:
Post a Comment