Tuesday, October 23, 2007

the real side effect

i've been gaining weight again and getting worried. so its time again to take some measures. im now in my third day on hydroxycut. the first day was fine, after taking it, i went to the gym and burned it out. but yesterday, the frisbee training was cancelled. i dont have gym clothes so i just wanted to go home. i felt so gitery and bratty last night. i think i lashed out at jb again. i guess i should really work out after i consume the pill.

i wasn't able to get a deep sleep. i woke up every hour to check the time. at around 3:30am, sleep was far far away. lahat na yata naisip ko. i finally got tired and went to sleep around 6am. so now im still here in my house because i extended sleep. and guess what, its time for another pill again. :p

last year i tried ripped fuel, but i dont know it its really effective. i was gitery like i had 3 cups of coffee but nothing like this.

o well, as long as it will help me look thinner,,

No comments:

Post a Comment