Thursday, July 20, 2006

duh

do you ever have days that you know you can do better at work, and then you feel responsible for all the things you do in the office. and so you wake up and get in early to get more things done, and with quality of course.... well this is definitely NOT one of those days. i have tons of things to do.... pero hindi ko ginagawa. buti na lang na-move yung meeting.. if hindi yun na-resked lagot ako bukas. hay.. bad girl.

so here i am nag bo-blog na lang. i've updated my wish list btw, please check them out... >:). yung sa mga wala pang regalo sakin.. chip-in na lang kayo dun sa first item in the list please.

No comments:

Post a Comment