
a very successful party indeed. :D and i have a little to do with it. haven't got the time, money and resources to help out. im only starting to know my batch mates now. :) very nice and interesting bunch.
so i tried to be there early to help out. fortunately, csa assembly ended earlier than scheduled. it was raining then. its hard to find a cab. so i decided to take the jeep at landmark. thanks to esti, i found the ayala loop terminal. i think it took me 30 min attempting to find a cab, another 30 waiting for a jeep, and another 30 min travel time from landmark to the venue. its been a while since i went out that early. i hate rush hour.
i arrived at around 8:30, the place was huge. was surprised that only few trainees were there. but almost everything was prepared already. nothing left for me to do really, just for some marshmallow necklaces for the party games.
the party heated up around 10:30, when the members outnumbered the trainees. games was fun too. j and i even won the marshmallow eating contest. :D. i also got a cosmo mag in the raffle. sadly we have to leave early, we planned to join PULA hat league the next day. i heard many of them suffered from altitude sickness. i know i will too if i stayed a little longer. :D

my pics here.
bajay pics here.
No comments:
Post a Comment